Father’s Day 2012

Happy Father’s Day!
The Character of a Godly Man

June 17, 2012

Dr. Ken Render

LISTEN NOW

One thought on “Father’s Day 2012

  1. Dennis Reeder June 18, 2012 / 3:21 pm

    Thanks PK for a great message and for helping me to understand that I’ve got most of the wheels firmly on the path. I missed being there live due to severe health problems so this blessed me in an enormous way. It also helped to give me direction for a conversation I’ve been having with my mentee. Thank you for boldly professing the word to a community and nation who are not raising up men of courage and leadership. Blessings to you brother. Thanks for standing in the gap for all of us and showing us Christ is there with us as well.

Leave a Reply

